Administration 2022-2023

DSU Executive Administration

Steve Easton, J.D. President
Dr. John Miller Provost/Vice President
Vacant Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Ty Orton Executive Director of the DSU Heritage Foundation
Mr. Pete Stanton Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
Dr. Holly Gruhlke Dean, College of Business, Education, and Applied Sciences
Dr. Brent Rogers Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Ms. Kayla Noah Dean of Students
Mr. Paul Johanson Faculty Senate President
Ms. Samantha Wohletz Staff Senate President

Administrative Office Directors

Ms. Kathy Meyer Academic Records
Ms. Kim Dressler Business Office
Ms. Nicky Kadrmas DSU Bismarck
Mr. Trent Myran Facility Operations/Emergency Management
Mr. Chris Meek Financial Aid
Ms. Laurie Karie Counseling & Health Services
Ms. Krissy Kilwein Human Resources/Affirmative Action Officer
Mr. Todd Hauf Information Technology Services
Mr. Rus Kiser International Programs & Multicultural Affairs
Vacant Library Services
Dr. Kathy Geisen Title IX Coordinator
Mr. Eric Holbrook Campus Life
Rachel Goslinga University Relations